Quote Unquote

Quote Unquote Album Cover

01. Just this
02. The long dark teatime
03. I may have been imagining it
04. Everybody needs a fishbowl
05. I actually feel quite large
06. As if it is true
07. Spam spam bacon and spam
08. La La Land
09. Just an imaginary friend
10. I've already told you
11. The world is horseradish
12. There's a lot of information
13. This is broken
Bonus Tracks (bitcoin release only)
14. It's a long word
15. That's just, like, your opinion, man